Skip to content

Poohs up, ho’s down

December 9, 2009

 

I know. . I'll have all of it for you tomorrow Mack Daddy Pooh

 

T-shirt available at http://www.tshirthell.com/

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Zouli Pious permalink
    December 9, 2009 11:50 pm

    I entered, I scrolled, I spewed coffee on my keyboard. Yeah, lmao.

    • December 10, 2009 1:28 am

      Last second teaser there to keep people looking in. I’m stalling for time. Entirely there for shock value, so it’s nice to know it worked, Zouli. Hope your keyboard’s tough.
      The image leads me to wonder what Piglet might being doing to turn a buck in our downturn economy.

Leave a Reply

