Skip to content

A picture is worth ten thousand words

March 10, 2010

*** transcribe 10,000 words here ***

Not my photo, I lifted it from a Pandagon post, but it was captionless and I’m killing my lunch break so this is the best I have write right now:

It has been said, “A rolling stone gathers no moss” but it is also true that a big rock gets all the squirrels.

Please feel free to take a shot at it yourself in comments.

ALSO, I was checking my title for accuracy (I wasn’t certain of the original image-to-word exchange rate) and found something informative and timely and Mad Men related. I hit the trifecta!

Where you see coincidence, I see causality Neo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

