Skip to content

All along the watchtower. . .

March 29, 2010

Finches kept the view

While all the women came and went

Barefoot servants too.

Management at The Pierre has informed LOM he needs to start posting or he will be evicted from this suite.

I’m sorting out many mundane issues and while I’m confident the universe is indifferent, Capitalism on the other hand seems to be showing great enthusiasm in trying to snuff me out.  I’ll post up or shut up in the next two weeks as I see how things shake out.  Regardless,  there may be a niche for on the street homeless blogging I can fill.

More avian musictude, sorta:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

